Home > Personal, Takbo.Ph > 2 Seconds on TV at PIM + 2 uleettttt…

2 Seconds on TV at PIM + 2 uleettttt…

Well… I actually saw this in the news. My wife and I waited for it. And waited… and waited… and waited…. zzZZZzzz…. *NgOrk*

Then it was flashed.

My wife asked… “San ka dun???”

I answered… “Malay ko…”

I know I saw me, but that’s for only 2 sec or less…

When I searched for the same video in YouTube, this is what I captured:

ARGO, SAM, DOC T, GAB, ME, JAMES, ERIC

And another…


ME & CHIZCAKE (lady in pink)

Here’s the complete video:

Don’t blink… =P

Categories: Personal, Takbo.Ph
  1. Anonymous
    November 16, 2009 at 1:49 am

    pre artista na tayto? hahaha

    Like

  2. November 16, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Want to see a clearer takbo.ph on youtube? Try accessing it, type Pasig Morning Runs @ANC, you'll see a pretty clear Joseph a.k.a. Prince wearing the takbo.ph shirt close up take. Check it out!

    Like

  3. November 16, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    naks! mga taartits!

    Like

  4. November 18, 2009 at 9:56 am

    RD
    ayaw ko makita si Joseph… wehehehe

    Jet
    taartits! hanep! datkilab! =D

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

